play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01803 328881
Teignmouth Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 4TH

Customer reviews of Jon Glanvill Auto Centre

At Jon Glanvill Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jon Glanvill Auto Centre

Jon Glanvill Auto Centre
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service good quality cars...

    By Mark F on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, good selection of quality cars stress free experience.. Father and son are awesome people.. Will definitely return when we need another car..


  • 5

    tfirst class family business

    By Vivian B on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the second time we have bought from jon glanville and we are delighted with our lovely Renault the attention and care given to us on both occassions was frirst class . this is a long established family business and they work hard to live up to their excellent reputation which is well deserved


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By Alan D on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very good and fair dealer


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Maria L on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very helpful and understanding of my requirements


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Tom H on 08 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a family run garage. Had a problem with the car, rang and told to bring it in asap. Anti Skid sensor replaced within 30 mins, brilliant.


  • 5

    perfect

    By Marion C on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    everything was perfect. a very happy customer


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natalie S on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, family run business that went out of their way to help me get the car that I wanted and to ensure that I could always get in touch if I ever had any issues after purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!!!

    By Rebecca W on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely experience with Jon Glanvill Auto Centre, very friendly and welcoming and drove away in a fab new car. absolutely could not fault them and would definitely purchase from them again!!


  • 5

    First class sales

    By Patrica S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, nothing too much trouble, no sales pressure . I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Fair prices with friendly service!

    By Wilf P on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found both father and son very helpful and informative but absolutely no pressure. Gave us a fair deal and did not rush us at all.This is the second car we have bought from them in recent years and their service seems to come as standard! Such a pleasant change from so many forecourts and showrooms!