play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01803 328881
Teignmouth Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 4TH

Customer reviews of Jon Glanvill Auto Centre

At Jon Glanvill Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jon Glanvill Auto Centre

Jon Glanvill Auto Centre
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Job Glanville

    By Elizabeth H on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family have used him alot and bought my first car off him always Very helpful, knew exactly what to look for with the budget I had.


  • 5

    Great service and stress free.

    By Luke Y on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and reliable local garage. Great customer service with no pushy salesman techniques. I would highly recommend visiting them if your looking at purchasing a vehicle.


  • 5

    Straightforward and friendly - much recommended!

    By Simon S on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. Everything was explained in clear terms both prior to the purchase and on the day. Well worth the trip to the dealership to collect the car, which is in excellent condition. The price was competitive, and we look forward several years of usage out of our Skoda. The 6-month warranty option gives peace of mind, and I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer Paul Thomas Dix

    By Paul D on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very Pleasant experience buying a car from Jon Glanvill Auto centre . explained everything made the sale and explained everything made the sale very easy. Nothing to much trouble. Also had feedback from a friend who had also bought a car from the centre . Thank you Jon Glanvill Auto centre. A very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Lucy L on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend for a very helpful and friendly service.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Linda P on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Family Business very professional throughout, they do exactly what it says on the tin !!!!! FAB


  • 5

    excellent and recommended garage

    By Heather W on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience of the garage very postive. Personable and informative without beign pushy.


  • 5

    Great will recormend

    By Antony T on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Most helpful couldn't do enough to help, would buy another car again from them


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sally P on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    This company's website is very good and I selected a car I wanted to test drive. The salesman was courteous, friendly, very knowledgeable and genuine. I bought the vehicle and am very pleased with my purchase. This company are great to deal with over the phone and nothing seems to be too much trouble. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Will go there again

    By Graham M on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Honest people Do every thing they say they will