play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01803 328881
Teignmouth Road, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 4TH

Customer reviews of Jon Glanvill Auto Centre

At Jon Glanvill Auto Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jon Glanvill Auto Centre

Jon Glanvill Auto Centre
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Nigel W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional and friendly service. They couldn’t have been more helpful. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Steve P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from this garage and must say the service was excellent from start to finish...so helpful and nothing was to much trouble....they don't sell rubbish they sell excellent quality vehicles would definitely recommend them for your next used car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Jean-Luc B on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this courteous and friendly family firm. From start to finish they were professional and fair and we are very pleased with our new car.


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Efficient and Friendly

    By James C on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Doing business with this established family firm is a real pleasure. Superb after sales service and a tremendous selection of quality cars guarantee Jon Glanvill Auto Centre bears all the hallmarks of a first class, first call dealer. Located on the English Riviera, a visit just to browse is a treat in itself! I am completely delighted with my recent purchase and will make this my first call when next in the market to buy. I cannot recommend Jon Glanvill Auto Centre more highly. Excellent.


  • 5

    Good to do business with.

    By Margaret P on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Proffessinal but friendly. Went to great length to arrange finance. We would recommend and use them again.


  • 5

    Yet again outstanding

    By Keith H on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding car, nothing was too much trouble. This was the second car we brought from them which is testimont to the quality and integrity of this Garrage


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Steve B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with very friendly staff who are always happy to help you.actually got a different car from the one I looked at but still from glanvvills and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Love my car !!!

    By Theresa W on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend this dealership very pleased with the service they provided.


  • 5

    Would recommend this Centre.

    By Huge M on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service both my wife and I got was excellent. They gave us a good price for the old car and the car we bought had a new MOT and a service neither of which were necessary. Both Father and Son were most helpful and courteous.


  • 5

    No hard sales tactics

    By Maurice R on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good. The owner and his son were a pleasure to deal with. No pressure or hard sales tactics, and they kept us well informed regarding what they had done to the car. would definitely buy from them again